Travel quotes that give me serious wanderlust

I can hardly remember a time in my life when I wouldn’t have been up for packing my bags instantly, board a plane and travel the world. But unfortunately… to travel you need money  and therefor, like most people, I have to spend an awful amount of time working and doing „serious“ life things.
BUT , this doesn’t prevent me from constantly dreaming, planning and looking forward to my next trip to ANYWHERE. ❤

At times when my heart is especially restless, I love reading travel quotes, I have at least 200 of them screenshotted on my phone and a whole lot more in all of my notebooks.

So here are some of my favorites travel quotes! ❤

P1060608
Picture taken in New Zealand, close to Tauranga.
P1060842
Picture taken in New Zealand on a biking tour to Little River , South Island.
P1080073-001
Picture taken in Budapest.
P1080207
Picture taken in Cartagena de Indias, Colombia.
P1080242
Picture – Parque Tayrona, Colombia.
P1080257
Picture taken on a hike through Parque Tayrona.
P1080925-001
Picture taken in Guatapé, Colombia.
P1090051
Picture – Valle Cocora, Salento, Colombia.
20150522_172218.jpg
Picture taken in Prague.

 

Autor: lileeanna

Currently living in Vienna, passionate about traveling the world ,Social Media, Cheesecake and Soulmates.

Kommentar verfassen

